Removing a contact is a quick and easy way to remove them from all marketing and prevent them from showing up in your Action Board. These contacts will still be accessible and they can be added back to your campaigns at any point in time with just the click of a button.
Removing a contact
You can remove someone from your top 20% list by first selecting the contact. Once the box next to the name is checked, a few options will appear with Remove being one of them.
Click Remove. You will have a last chance to confirm or cancel this action before it takes affect.
If you wish to undo any removals, simply filter your list by clicking on the Removed Smart Label.
Undo a removed contact
Select the contact you would like to add back. Once the options appear, you will be able to click Undo Remove.
To view the tutorial video, click here.
To learn more about the difference between Deleting and Removing contacts, click here.